Mornings are for kisses

Mornings are for kisses. Did you know that? I bet you did. But my little sister Pixie ignores this rule as much as she can!
The first thing I do when I wake up is always…well, sometimes I go to pee, but the first things after that are definately massage and kisses. I sing a love song to Mom, she massages me and rubs my face and tells me that I am the most beautiful boy in the World and she loves me more than anyone (her tune has changed a bit since we have Pixie. Now she is adding that this little terrorist is the most beautiful girl in the World, can you believe it???).
And right when I am feeling like I am the happiest catman in the world, Pixie attacks!! She jumps on me, hugs my neck with her tiny paws and plunge her tiny razor teeth into my shoulder! Or she dances around my delicate butt like a crazy monkey biting or hitting me with every round.
Mom tries to give her a massage too and she tries to pet Pixie and explain her that morning is a time to greet the World and express love, but she squeaks back and runs away in a wacky way!
What are your mornings for? Kisses or crazies?

Leave a Reply

