My tail song.

As my tail is intricately crooked and Pixie’s (my new little sister) tail is bent on it’s base and a bit on the tip, we created a Tail Song for you. Hope you’ll like it. Here we go:
 
Ros:
My tail’s not bushy,
My tail’s not long
My tail’s not what you want to hold on!
 
My tail is crooked
A-aha
My tail is crooked
A-aha,
My tail is crooked!
 
Pixie:
My tail my tail my tail my tail.
My tail my tail my tail my tail.
 
Ros:
My tail is my feature,
My tail is my pride,
Touch my tail and I’ll beat ya, it’s only for my bride.
 
My tail is crooked
A-aha
My tail is crooked
A-aha,
My tail is crooked!
 
Pixie:
My tail my tail my tail my tail.
My tail my tail my tail my tail.
2 thoughts on “My tail song.

Leave a Reply

