Meet Mr. Grumpy

My mood often changes from good to bad, from playful to aggressive, from relaxed to grumpy. All of them can happen in one day. But there are days when Mr.Grumpy is my only state. Mama calls me Crocozliuk in such times, it means angry crocodile.
I’ve been Crocozliuk a lot during winter, having no possibility to walk outside; I am becoming Crocozliuk when Mom is busy and I want to play; I am Crocozliuk every time she won’t go for a walk with me when I ask her to; I can even wake up being Crocozliuk with no reason at all.
But the worst case of all is when someone comes to my home or, God forbid, tries to touch me. Being touched outside by anyone except Mom turns me into something even worse: into a crazy little demon saving his life…
So now you know I am cute only from the distance. There are people, who would listen to Mom and not try to touch me or stay long at our place and I might even like them a bit. Meeting such people I’d rub on them even to greet them. But, please, not forget that shall I even feel the desire in you to touch me…the crazy little daemon is always inside me waiting for such a moment…

Leave a Reply

